Frottiertücher "NOVA" - Schlossberg

from 7

Includes 19% VAT
Delivery time: approx. 10-14 working days
Clear
    Reset selection
Schlossberg Switzerland - terry towels NOVA

Natural and modern
The GOTS certified Nova terry consists of 100% combed organic cotton. The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) is the leading manufacturing standard for textiles made from organic fibers worldwide. In addition to the sustainable and environmentally friendly production method, Nova has a high absorbency and offers a beautiful range of natural colors. The lively arrangement of the terry loops give NOVA a very special jacquard structure with a modern look.

Material: 100% cotton

Natural and modern - 12 colors, 5 sizes, The GOTS certified NOVA terry consists of 100% combed organic cotton. The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) is the leading manufacturing standard for textiles made from organic fibers worldwide.
Towels 500 g / m2, shower mat 750 g / m2, carpet 1500 g / m2.

logo_gots_web_121x153

Sizes

Shower towel l hand towel l guest towel l lavette l shower mat l bath rug l bathrobe

The small difference
Terrycloth is a fabric that has fine loops on both sides of the fabric. These can be more or less long and more or less dense. In comparison, terry cloth is a so-called effect yarn, ie the loops are only one-sided and the back is smooth. Terrycloth is therefore the high-quality variant and is used exclusively for Schlossberg bathroom products. In addition, our terry lines are all OEKO-TEX 100 certified. The more intensive the skin contact with a product and the more sensitive the skin, the more stringent human-ecological requirements must be met for the OEKO-TEX label. Our certified terry offers you comprehensive security with regard to the harmlessness of the textiles.

fire

Schlossberg

colour

basalt, brick, cotton, forest, ice, ink, jade, lavender, ocean, olive, powder, sand

size

30 x 30 cm, 40 x 65 cm, 50 x 100 cm, 70 x 140 cm, 76 x 200 cm

Share this product:

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on email

Frottiertücher "NOVA" - Schlossberg

ab 7

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 10 - 14 Werktage
Auswahl zurücksetzen
    Auswahl zurücksetzen
Schlossberg Switzerland – Frottiertücher NOVA

Natürlich und modern
Das GOTS zertifizierte Nova- Frottier besteht aus 100% gekämmter Bio-Baumwolle. Der Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) gilt als der führende Herstellungsstandard für Textilien aus Bio-Fasern weltweit. Neben der nachhaltigen und umweltverträglichen Herstellungsweise bringt Nova eine hohe Saugfähigkeit mit sich und bietet eine schöne Bandbreite an natürlichen Farben. Die lebendige Anordnung der Frottierschleifen verleihen NOVA eine ganz besondere Jacquard Struktur mit modernem Look.

Material: 100% Baumwolle

Natürlich und modern – 12 Farben, 5 Grössen, Das GOTS zertifizierte NOVA- Frottier besteht aus 100% gekämmter Bio-Baumwolle. Der Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) gilt als der führende Herstellungsstandard für Textilien aus Bio-Fasern weltweit.
Tücher 500 g/m2, Duschvorlage 750 g/m2, Teppich 1500 g/m2.

logo_gots_web_121x153

Grössen

Duschtuch l Handtuch l Gästetuch l Lavette l Duschvorleger l Badteppich l Bademantel

Der feine Unterschied
Frottier ist ein Gewebe, das auf beiden Gewebeseiten feine Schlingen hat. Diese können mehr oder weniger lang und mehr oder weniger dicht sein. Im Vergleich dazu ist Frottee ein sogenanntes Effektgarn, d.h. die Schlingen sind nur einseitig und die Rückseite ist glatt. Frottier ist daher die qualitativ hochwertige Variante und kommt für Schlossberg Bad-Produkte ausschliesslich zum Einsatz. Zudem sind unsere Frottier-Linien alle OEKO-TEX 100 zertifiziert. Je intensiver der Hautkontakt mit einem Produkt und je empfindlicher die Haut, desto strengere humanökologische Anforderungen müssen für das OEKO-TEX Label eingehalten werden. Unser zertifiziertes Frottier bietet Ihnen damit umfassende Sicherheit im Hinblick auf die Unbedenklichkeit der Textilien.

Marke

Schlossberg

Farbe

cotton, forest, ice, jade, ocean, olive, powder, sand

Größe

30 x 30 cm, 40 x 65 cm, 50 x 100 cm, 70 x 140 cm, 76 x 200 cm

Teilen Sie dieses Produkt:

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on email